05/19/2018
     
I just signed up with Sean McCutcheon for my AC service. Mike Wynne did my initial service this past week. He is very professional, polite and knowledgeable....
05/18/2018
     
Matt was courteous and friendly and addressed the couple of concerns I had. I am so happy I used McCutcheon's for my A/C replacement.
05/17/2018
     
Top notch professionals all the way! Have been using Sean McCutcheon's for over 8 years and they never disappoint.
05/17/2018
     
05/16/2018
     
Always professional and get it done right
05/14/2018
     
From prompt to courteous, knowledgeable to dedicated, Charles scored 5 stars.
05/14/2018
     
Sean was very knowledgeable and explained things well. Appreciate the work done and will definitely use this wrviceoving forward.
05/09/2018
     
05/09/2018
     
05/09/2018
     
05/08/2018
     
They are very professional and completely customer service oriented.
05/08/2018
     
05/08/2018
     
05/08/2018
     
05/04/2018
     
Highly recommended!!
05/03/2018
     
Had them out for a repair which they were very prompt and courteous to my renters. Turned out the unit needed to be replaced.
05/01/2018
     
Arrived on time and got the job done!!!
04/30/2018
     
I was beyond impressed with the service I have received from Sean McCutcheon's company. Thank you again. Very reasonable pricing also.
04/30/2018
     
Quick, courteous and professional company as well as the service technicians. I couldn't be happier!
04/26/2018
     
04/25/2018
     
04/20/2018
     
04/19/2018
     
They sent their best guy immediately and resolved it. Thank you.
04/18/2018
     
04/18/2018
     
Sean McCutcheon's AC - I have never written a review in the past, yet felt compelled to voice my opinion on a recent experience as typically people write...
04/14/2018
     
Great service, tech explained details very thoroughly and fixed the issue
04/13/2018
     
LEARNED A LOT ABOUT AC, FROM JASON A FANTASTIC AC EXPERT!!!!!
04/13/2018
     
04/11/2018
     
Danny is a friendly technician, who competently found and fixed the problem with our airconditioning system.
04/07/2018
     
04/05/2018
     
About 4 years ago McCutcheon replaced our AC system and since then we've had nothing but excellent service and only one problem--a drain pipe blocked by algae.
04/03/2018
     
They are truly a honest and reputable company. Honest people doing a quality job!
04/02/2018
     
04/02/2018
     
Their service is excellent. Mcutcheon’s service man was so good that I signed up for their annual cleaning and maintenance. Great Job!
03/29/2018
     
Excellent service👍
03/28/2018
     
03/26/2018
     
He is the most polite and amiable service technician I think I have ever encountered! We will definitely be using them for future service!
03/20/2018
     
03/20/2018
     
Alex was so professional and thorough, taking the time to explain the details of the inspection to me.
03/15/2018
     
Punctual, well groomed, informative, courteous.
03/15/2018
     
03/12/2018
     
03/09/2018
     
They were prompt, friendly and knew what they were doing. The salesman, Greg, was also great. We highly recommend this company.
03/09/2018
     
03/09/2018
     
03/08/2018
     
We had a phenomenal initial visit and they were prompt in dealing with an unexpected call soon after. It happens. Highly recommended.
03/03/2018
     
Excellent service as always!
03/01/2018
     
02/26/2018
     
02/23/2018
     
Pin It

Beware of home warranties that claim to cover your HVAC

Don’t fall for insurance companies that offer policy’s that supposedly repair or replace your AC when it fails.

They never replace the system – they will just keep sending people out to patch it up and keep it barely running.

According to Angie’s List, “Historically, home warranty service companies have been one of the "worst graded" categories on Angie's List. Members misunderstanding or disagreeing with what their warranties cover and the quality of repair work are cited in the majority of complaints.”

Read More


Buying Your AC Unit online

Be careful shopping price first. That includes companies that have PRICE in the name and advertise that you can go to their website and buy products straight from them then find local people to put it in for you.

Read More


 

HVAC Companies that offer to buy your old equipment or give you a huge discount in exchange for your old equipment

Don’t trust anyone contacting you out of the blue with an unbelievable offer for your existing, old unit and thousands off a new one. Reputable companies don’t go around promising free services or massive discounts. After all, they’re in business to make a profit. When someone makes you an unbelievable offer, you should maintain a healthy suspicion.

Read More

The team at Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning

 

Sean McCutcheon's Air Conditioning of Sarasota Truck in front of home

 

Sarasota commercial air conditioning company

 

smac icons